Blogs from the People that Matter

I started this blog almost two years ago (that’s a lot of photos of food). I like to think that my posts about fundraising and training are helpful but really I think reading this just makes people hungry (do I need to post the doughnut pic again?)

So instead of me posting about what I ate for breakfast, I’m going to refer you to the blogs of people who are doing way more than just running 26.2 miles and eating a lot. Here are a few of my favorites:

Jill Feldman

A Year in the Life of a Lung Cancer Survivor by Jeff Ehlers

Bauer Family 

Tracy Anderson 

The first blog I ever read through LUNGevity.

You can find more here and you should definitely check them out.

hope

P.S. Thank you to everyone who helped me pass $1000! 

10402549_261037587415181_3135035698206969917_n

Leave a Reply

