And We’re Back At It!!!!

Today I came into my office and opened my email to this:

First Team LUNGevity Email

No, it is not Christmas morning but it certainly feels like it — naturally it took me less than 30 seconds to reply to the email saying I want in!! Immediately after sending the email (and of course refilling my coffee mug) I remembered one of the signs I saw while running the marathon last year:

4 Months Ago

 

 

 

 

 

 

At least this time I know what I’m getting myself in to. . . AND I get to do it with my co-worker Deanne who has decided to join Team LUNGevity this year!! I hope Samantha is ready because from now until October 12th (which is roughly 260 days, 18 hours and 59 minutes. . but who’s counting?) it’s marathon talk non-stop!

Website coming soon!

4 thoughts on “And We’re Back At It!!!!

Leave a Reply

