Goal Update!

A few weeks ago I hit my $1000 fundraising goal and decided to up it and see if I could get another $500. Last night I passed my second goal and am at $1,522.00!!!

Thank you so much for everyone who has donated to LUNGevity and supported and cheered me on throughout this Team LUNGevity 19 mile runentire experience!

  • Allyn Tresenriter
  • Amy May
  • Andrea Ferris
  • Anita Smith
  • Barb Netter
  • Beth Larsen
  • Chris Deck & Flying High Gymnastics
  • Diane Lach
  • Ed and Verne Larsen
  • Gina Maylath
  • Grandma and Grandpa
  • Jenny and Rob Lindquist
  • Karen and Mike Smith
  • Katie Barnicle
  • Katie Davis
  • Kelly Barnicle
  • Laura Peters
  • Lynn Gniot and Mark Brownstein
  • Melissa Meek
  • Meriam Driss
  • Nicole Philyaw
  • Naomi Moderick
  • Pat & Debbie
  • Rejane Pierre
  • Ryan Platt and Kristin Villa
  • Samantha Guelda
  • Steve Daar
  • Susie Trcka
  • The Daar Family
  • The Domabyl Family
  • The Naughton Family
  • Tom and Karen Domabyl
  • Willbfit
5 thoughts on “Goal Update!

  1. Heyyou forgot Andrea

    [image: logo_small.gif] *Barbara Netter* Chief Operating Officer LUNGevity Foundation 218 S. Wabash Ave., Suite 540 | Chicago, Illinois 60604 p: 312.407-6100 | f: 312.464.0737 | c: 312.919.1718

    *From:* eatbreatherun [mailto:comment-reply@wordpress.com] *Sent:* Friday, October 25, 2013 8:25 AM *To:* bnetter@lungevity.org *Subject:* [New post] Goal Update!

    Eat Breathe Run posted: “A few weeks ago I hit my $1000 fundraising goal and decided to up it and see if I could get another $500. Last night I passed my second goal and am at $1,522.00!!! Thank you so much for everyone who has donated to LUNGevity and supported and cheered me”

Leave a Reply

